power of the media

UPDATED:
oh my oh my~
how good the westmall management are, at pushing blames.

“security guards”

6 Responses to “power of the media”

  1. shoe Says:

    hohoho~ how did it get there? u all reported to police or something? haha

  2. BrAnDoN Says:

    Wa lau.. This kind of thing happen to my frenz few times liao lor.. Crazy ppl.. You should go straight and call police liao.. Lol.. Hmmm.. I think i know who is your frene that got attacked.. 😛
    BrAnDoN

  3. Mike-.- Says:

    BrAnDoN! you’re a hitman, can’t you do something about it? bOoo

  4. daph Says:

    shoe-> nope. i just wrote in to STOMP and they published my article. xD

    bran-> if e guards had stopped e stupid woman(she’s a malay), we’ll DEFINITELY call e police. prob is, they just knw hw to “she always like tt one”. %^&YT$%$fTWQ@ haha, e identity of my friend became an open secret i guess. LOL.

    mike-> >< something constructive pls…………. WAHAHAHAHA.

  5. Mike-.- Says:

    OoO, u wan constructive ah?!!? cant even spell “POLICE” right.. lol police”S”~!!

    EDITED:
    mike-> look agn. u spelt “ooo” as “OoO” and u wanna correct me? WAHAHAHAHA.

  6. BrAnDoN Says:

    Fight Fight Fight Fight..!!!
    Lol.. No need for ppl to die over such a matter Mike.. Haha..
    BrAnDoN

Leave a comment